Borough Council

 

MAYOR:

  • Oscar Cradle, Sr. – Term ends 12/31/2018

oscar.cradle@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com

 

MEMBERS OF COUNCIL:

  • Gregory Handshy – Term ends 12/31/2015

gregory.handshy@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com

  • Edward Murray – Term ends 12/31/2014

  • Ernest Reevey – Term ends 12/31/2015

ernest.reevey@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com

  • Tanya M. Mosley- Term ends 12/31/2016

    • Tanya.Mosley@BoroughOfSouthTomsRiver.com
  • Sandford Ross
    • Sandford.Ross@BoroughOfSouthTomsRiver.com
  • William E. Gleason – ┬áTerm ends 12/31/2016

  • william.gleason@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 324 other followers

%d bloggers like this: