Directory

CONTACT INFORMATION

South Toms River Municipal Building

Located at 19 Double Trouble Road. South Toms River, NJ 08757

Main Telephone Number 732-349-0403

GOVERNING BODY Extension Email Address
Mayor Oscar Cradle 150 oscar.cradle@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Councilman Sandford Ross  130 sandford.ross@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Councilman Kevin McCormack Kevin.McCormack@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Councilman Greg Handshy  152 Greg.Handshy@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Councilman Edward Murray  151
Councilwoman Tanya Mosley  155  Tanya.Mosley@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Councilman Tom Rolzhausen  153 Tom.Rolzhausen@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
DEPARTMENTS AND CONTACT INFORMATION    
Department Extension Email Address
Administrator/Municipal Clerk 2 joseph.kostecki@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Deputy Municipal Clerk/Licensing 1 maria.golda@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Animal Control Contact Borough Clerk
Court 732-349-1141
Emergency Management 732-349-0482
Fire Dept (Manitou Park) 732-341-5950
First Aid 732-341-3339
Planning Board Secretary email only lubsecretary@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Police Department 732-349-0313 strpd@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Public Works Contact Borough Clerk
Recreation Building 732-341-5325 William.gleason@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Sewerage Authority 732-244-9722
Tax Assessor 122  taxassessor@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
Tax Collector 121 Judy.Woolley@boroughofsouthtomsriver.com
STR Elementary School (732) 505-5890 http://www.trschools.com/southtr/
%d bloggers like this: